10x10 mn mini series in english produced by TOGETHER MEDIA for the BLACKPILLS APP.  Released worldwide in November 2017.


Director : S├ębastien Drouin

Screenplay : Vincent Clero and Thibault Lafargue

DOP : Vincent Muller

Sound : Arnaud Julien - Sound Design : Yohann Bernard

Mixing : Ivan Paulik - Matthieu Dallaporta

Editing: Romain Rioult - Music: Mark Yaeger



Romane Portail - Alex Poole - Yan Tual - Maximilien Seweryn

Eric Geynes  - Elie Haddad - Sacha Petronijevic - Helene Kuhn